website of Justine Armstrong Small



Page 1 of 20  > >>

Fab sunny day on Saturday with Carlingfords King winning the Middleweight Hunters and standing hunter champion. He was 2nd Novice Hunter and jumped his first Open Worker to be 2nd.

Market Mill was 1st Heavyweight Hunter and Master Richie 2nd in the Sport Horse Class ridden by Will Morton.

Millie Cox's Rumplestiltskin won the coloured pony RI class then Andor O jumped a super clear round to win the workers and be Champion for the second year running!

Last class of the day saw Royalview Candyman pulled top in the lead rein finishing 2nd - ridden by Florence Cunningham Bryce, well done Will Morton and Flo!

Carrhouse Dare To Be took area champion intermediate ridden by Hannah Green.

Ottersbrook Diplomat performed a lovely show to come 3rd with Darcy Sanders.

Ida Beer had a 2nd in the novice ridden on Greenholme Falcon then a good clear to finish 3rd in the mixed height novice workers.

Rachel Shaw had an unlucky pole on Drummore Hazy Mist but got 3rd place in the Olympia semi final.

Justine rode Lladian Lisa Lan to win the open RI and stand reserve champ.  Sophie O'Keefe then rode her to win a strong RI intermediate class.

Beware Chalk Pit was Champion Riding Horse qualifying RIHS, ridden by Rebecca Court.

Day started with Andor O jumping round the workers course like a pro! 2nd place!

Then Rebecca Court had a lovely ride on Beware Chalk Pit in the ROR class gaining 5th place.


A super day with the Novice hunters, Carlingfords King and Market Mill - 3rd & 5th

Working Hunter & Show Horses

Image rotator

Welcome to the home of Justine Armstrong-Small, one of the best known riders on the Show circuit. Justine has been a top producer of show horses for over 20 years, and has won some of the biggest accolades in the sport. She is a highly regarded rider, trainer and competitor. Please take a look around our website to find out a little more about Justine, her horses and what we have to offer.

Justine now has a few limited vacancies for horses to produce for the 2017 season.